Water Fascination

Image

I realized that I’m fascinated by water. The rain. The sea. Even tears. They hold a mysterious attraction that I can’t let go of. Deep secret of the soul, hidden under many layers.
Their rare rawness contradict with this sort of moderation we’re so used to.As if we’re scared to feel anything too deeply. But water doesn’t know this. Never will you see the rain apologize for falling, no matter how hard it does. Never will you see the sea stop it’s waves just because they’re too brutal . And you can try to hold in tears,but they always end up leaking away in a desperate scream for the lost virtue of truth.I think that from time to time I envy water, what is sure is that I admire it all the time.

2 thoughts on “Water Fascination

  1. Beautifully written ❤
    It share the fascination for water. It's a beautiful synchronity that i have been thinking about writing about this for a few weeks now ❤ I actually thought about it today. I was thinking about how i find that water is healing. I always have some sort of higher form of emotions when i am near water.

    Thankyou for sharing this beauty ,

    Keep on writing ❤

    Namaste,

    Lanu

Leave a Reply

